2020 Event Award Winners

The 2020 virtual festival was conducted in "virtual" Cleveland - Sep 26-27, 2020. Below, you'll find our award winning titles from this year's event. The top festival award is The Eadweard Mybridge award, followed by our new Sallie Gardner award and all category awards. Each individual category shows 3 finalists:

1. Winner of the Category (gold)

2. Runner Up (silver)

3. Runner Up (bronze)

We also have many Honorable Mentions (listed together for ALL categories). Honorable Mentions Recognitions are given to titles that placed below Top-3, but deserve festival's special recognition.


You can watch selected episodes of webcast recordings via Kinodrome YouTube and Facebook site. The 2021 season will begin January 1. Thank you artists, judges, virtual attendees and fans!

© 2018-2021 KinoDrome / Belgrade & Cleveland Media Group, LLC. 

-   Logo: “Horse in Motion” by E. Muybridge (1878, public domain), homepage image: Thomas William / Unsplash

    Website by Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now